Tommy Leonard

Spiral Of Change - 14 Original Tracks By Tommy Leonard
New CD Spiral Of Change

This CD features 14 original acoustic tracks written and performed by Tommy Leonard.

The tracks included are:

1 More, More, More 3:09  
Lyrics and Music by Tommy Leonard.

Vocals & Guitars by Tommy Leonard

Engineered By Herrin Larkan
at Highland Studios. Maleny
Mastered by Grevillea Studios, Brisbane

Cover Image By Angela Mackay
Artwork by Brett Ross
Photography by Lillian Okorn

Produced with the help of
an RADF grant through
Caloundra City Council

Price: $AU 25.00

2 Licensed To Shop 2:31
3 Enough Is Enough 4:22
4 Maleny Credit Union Song 3:46
5 Refugee 3:49
6 Whipbird 2:53
7 Cindy 3:43
8 Strange Energy 3:57
9 Are You Ready Now? 3:37
10 Spiral Of Change 3:13
11 Arab Proverb 3:02
12 Hope And Inspiration 3:31
13 Will You Still Be There? 2:40
14 Life Is From The Heart 2:51

Read the song lyrics

Listen to mp3 files

for more information email Tommy
Or write to Tommy Leonard, PO Box 151, Maleny, Queensland, 4552, Australia